Chapter Announcements

  • Summer Event and New Officer Orientation

    July 24th 2017

    New Officer Orientation 4:30-5:00
    Open Chapter Meeting 5:00-6:00

    Le Moyne Campus Pub

    Please RSVP by 7/20/17
  • New Chapter Officers

    Lets take a minute to congratulate all the new chapter officers!

    President-Elect ~ Chris Haskins 
    Governance Committee ~ Jennifer Austin
                                              Brandy Harvy                      
    Leadership Succession ~ Kelly Parker
                                             Megan Wolfe
    Faculty Counselor ~ Kara Keyes
  • Member Meet and Greet/Annual Business Meeting

    Wednesday, May 31st 5:00—8:00pm

    Le Moyne College – Drescher Room in the Chapel

    Come and meet the new members and learn all about what the chapter has been doing over the past 2 years!

  • 2017 Induction

    Congratulations to the 41 new inductees!!! We look forward to having you as part of our chapter!
  • Fall Educational Event on Substance Abuse

    Monika Taylor, Director of Crouse's Chemical Dependency Treatment Services "Hear Our Voices" - How to Recognize Addiction As A Disease Process and Implement Appropriate Interventions & Michele Caliva, Administrative Director Upstate New York Poison Center Upstate Triage and Transfer Center Emerging Drugs of Abuse: Do We Have an Epidemic in Our Community
  • Congratulations Kayla Van Wormer!

    Please congratulate Kayla Van Wormer on her new position as a RN at Strong Memorial Hospital on the medical intensive care unit (MICU)!!! Kayla states, "Working in critical care has always been a dream of mine and I cannot wait to start this new journey back home in Rochester! I have to give a big shout out to my D-4 family who I've worked with for the past year. Thanks to each and everyone of you for being so supportive and helpful! I'm truly going to miss you guys! ❤️❤️"
  • Congratulations to our newest Board of Directors

    Leadership Succession Committee: Tricia Drum Communication Committee: Caitlin Alvin Finance Committee: Christopher Spinella & Christen Haskins